O leapsa

25 09 2008

Am furat o leapsa!😆 De la Nikoxz. Here it goes:

Yourself: Who, me?
Your Spouse: Nop
Your Hair: Likes the wind
Your Mother: Too much like me
Your Father: Where?
Your Favorite Item: A purple scarf
Your Dream Last Night: Apples..??
Your Favorite Drink: Hot tea when it’s cold outside
Your Dream Car: I prefer a train
The Room You Are In: Office ( I’m supposed to be working right now, so… shhh..😛 )
Your Ex: Far away & happy, I guess
Your Fear: Distance
What You Want To Be In Ten Years: Somethingelse
Who You Hung Out With Last Night: Emile Hirsch
What You’re Not: Tall😛
Muffins: Yes, please!
One of Your Wish List Items: This place.
Time: 17:01
The Last Thing You Did: Checked the time.
What You Are Wearing: Green.
Your Favorite Weather: Red leaves and blue sky
Your Favorite Book: More than one
The Last Thing You Ate: Gingerbread!😛
Your Life: It’s my life It’s
now or never I ain’t gonna live forever I just want to live while I’m alive (It’s my life)
Your Mood: Eager
Your Best Friend: Far away & happy, I guess
What You’re Thinking About Right Now: You only see what your eyes want to see How can life be what you want it to be…
Your Car: Nop
What You Are Doing At The Moment: Staring @ the screen
Your Summer: Perfect!
Your Relationship Status: Far away & happy, I guess
What Is On Your TV: Where is my TV? (It’s broken.)
What Is The Weather Like: Cold.
When Was The Last Time You Laughed: Last night.

E toamna, toamna, toamna.

Am uitat sa spun, cand fotografiile nu au precizata sursa, inseamna ca sunt ale mele.😛 More photos by me: aici si aici.

Listening to: No Doubt – Don’t speak.


Acțiuni

Information

2 responses

25 09 2008
inbalarii

– „Your Dream Last Night: Apples..??” – I l-ai dat lui Adam?🙂

– „Your Favorite Weather: Red leaves and blue sky” – You should try blue leaves and red sky😉

– „When Was The Last Time You Laughed: Last night.” Fix this!

26 09 2008
ammelie

1. Don’t remember!
2. Today I’m trying yellow leaves and grey sky.
3. Fixed!😉

Lasă un răspuns

