Chill

5 10 2009

Pink_temptation_by_dev1n

Foto de aici.

Bob Marley – Sunshine Reggae

Give me give me give me just a little smile
That’s all I ask of you
Give me give me give me just a little smile
We got a message for you
Sunshine sunshine reggae
Don’t worry don’t hurry take it easy
Sunshine sunshine reggae
Let the good vibes get a lot stronger
Give me give me give me just a little smile
That’s all I ask of you (is that too much?)
Give me give me give me just a little smile
We got a message for you
(Join the)sunshine sunshine reggae
Let the good vibes get a lot stronger
Sunshine sunshine reggae
Don’t worry don’t hurry take it easy
Sunshine sunshine reggae
Let the good vibes get a lot stronger
Get a lot stronger Let the good vibes get a lot stronger (x7)

Melodia aici.

O stare de chill, amestecata cu o usoara durere de cap, totul acoperit de ceata subtire de azi dimineata. Luni, toamna.


You Are Your Favorite Sweater


You love to feel nostalgic and peaceful. Every fall, you are flooded with happy memories.

A certain smell or feel in the air can take you back to your childhood. Autumn is a important time for you.You enthusiastically greet each fall. You are excited to wear heavier clothes and curl up under a blanket.

Autumn reminds you of a simpler time with being back at school, halloween costumes, and hot chocolate. And it all starts with your favorite sweater.


Acțiuni

Information

3 responses

28 11 2009
AnaAyana

Stephen Marley cum ţi se pare? Eu cu asta l-am descoperit: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3aGHo6I0pU

30 11 2009
ammelie

E fain, pe el nu il ascultasem pana acum, ci doar pe Ziggy Marley. Si pe Bob, binenteles.🙂

30 11 2009
ammelie

Incearca si Barrington Levy (Too Experienced e preferata mea) sau Lloyd Brown (Sharing the Night).

Lasă un răspuns

